Skip to main content

Stores


Antwerp

Leopoldstraat 10
2000 Antwerp
+32 (0) 3 233 51 71
Email: anvers@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-18h00
View Map

Brussels Louise
Rue Jean Stas 19a
1060 Brussels
+32 (0) 2 537 18 55
Email: stas@rueblanche-shop.com
10h30-18h30
View Map

 
Brussels Dansaert 
Rue Antoine Dansaert 54
1000 Bruxelles
+32 (0) 2 512 03 14
Email: dansaert@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-18h00
View Map

Brussels Uccle
Chée de Waterloo 1091
1180 Bruxelles
+32 (0) 2 375 78 89
Email: vc@rueblanche-shop.com
10h30-18h30
View Map

 

Gent
Brabantdam 31
9000 Gent
+ 32 9 233 78 14
Email: gent@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-18h00
View Map
 

Knokke
Kustlaan 237
8300 Knokke
+32 (0) 50 60 77 32
Email: knokke@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-12h30/14h00-18h00
View Map

Closed on Tuesday.

Brugge
Simon Stevinplein 16
8000 Brugge
+32 (0) 50 34 79 38
Email: bruges@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-18h00
View Map


Outlet Store
Brasschaat

Bredabaan 176
2930 Brasschaat
+32 (0) 3 652 12 74
Email: brasschaat@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-13h & 13h30-18h00
Closed on Monday
View Map


Leuven
Bondgenotenlaan 127
3000 Louvain
+32 (0) 16 22 64 72
Email: louvain@rueblanche-shop.com
10h00-18h00
View Map

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you shortly. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart